School Counselors

Part-Time Students

Elementary School Students

Contact the counselor at your student’s zoned school for more information regarding part-time virtual courses.

Middle School Students

Your counselor is at your zone school. If you are not sure who this is check with one of your teachers or call/email your teacher and we will work together to help you find out.

High School Students

Atlantic

Anna Tai
Email: fftai@volusia.k12.fl.us

DeLand

Julia Nunez
Email: jnunez@volusia.k12.fl.us

Deltona

Donnette Estelhomme
Email: destelho@volusia.k12.fl.us

Mainland

Darlette Winck-Hall
Email: dwinckha@volusia.k12.fl.us

New Smyrna

Samantha Hepburn
Email: sghepbur@volusia.k12.fl.us

Pine Ridge

Jessica Gilbert
Email: jgilbert@volusia.k12.fl.us

Seabreeze

Mike Austin
Email: maustin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Spruce Creek

Jake Chiofalo
Email: jdchiofa@volusia.k12.fl.us

Taylor

Lisette Nizario-Lamplugh
Email: lnazari1@volusia.k12.fl.us

University

Laura Marracino
Email: lmarraci@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

Full-Time Students

Elementary School Students

Grades K-2, PST

Polly Wilson
Email: phwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone:(386) 506-0014 Ext. 75069

Grades 3-5, ESOL

Tammarynd Smith-Flynt
Email: tnsmithf@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone:(386) 506-0014 Ext. 75198

 

Middle School Students

Grade 6th

Natalie Sheridon
Email: nssherid@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone:(386) 506-0014 Ext. 74239

Grade 7th

Lisa Florio
Email: lmflorio@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 506-0014 Ext. 71290

Grade 8th

Stacie Allen-Wiese
Email: saallenw@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 506-0014 Ext. 74523

 

High School Students

Freshmen

Victoria Hamlin
Email: vhamlin@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 506-0014 Ext. 71451

Sophomores

Kara Kauffman
Seniors last name M-Z
Email: kakauffm@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 506-0014 Ext. 75919

Juniors

Caryn Hubbs
Email: cnhubbs@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 506-0014 Ext. 75862

Seniors

Rachael McQueen
Seniors last name A-L
Email: rlmcquee@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 506-0014 Ext. 76151

Kara Kauffman
Seniors last name M-Z
Email: kakauffm@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 506-0014 Ext. 75919