School Counselors

Counseling News

News

Children's Home Society's has a new "warm line" that provides support via video chat and/or text. It is FREE and no insurance is needed. Here is the link for more information about it... Family Support Line - Get Counseling Now - Text Or Call | Children's Home Society of Florida (chsfl.org)

VCS Disclaimer: The Volusia County School Board is not affiliated with these events/programs in any manner, nor does it endorse or assume any responsibility for any activities which may occur in connection with them.

Part-Time Students

Elementary School Students

Part-time enrollment is currently unavailable at this time.  Please check back after July 26, 2021 to complete a part-time application for the 2021-2022 school year.

Middle School Students

Your counselor is at your zone school. If you are not sure who this is check with one of your teachers or call/email your teacher and we will work together to help you find out.

High School Students

Atlantic

Anna Tai
Email: fftai@volusia.k12.fl.us

DeLand

Julia Nunez
Email: jnunez@volusia.k12.fl.us

Deltona

Donnette Estelhomme
Email: destelho@volusia.k12.fl.us

Mainland

Darlette Winck-Hall
Email: dwinckha@volusia.k12.fl.us

New Smyrna

Samantha Hepburn
Email: sghepbur@volusia.k12.fl.us

Pine Ridge

Jessica Gilbert
Email: jgilbert@volusia.k12.fl.us

Seabreeze

Mike Austin
Email: maustin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Spruce Creek

Jake Chiofalo
Email: jdchiofa@volusia.k12.fl.us

Taylor

Lisette Nizario-Lamplugh
Email: lnazari1@volusia.k12.fl.us

University

Laura Marracino
Email: lmarraci@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

Full-Time Students

Elementary School Students

Grades K-5

Polly Wilson
Email: phwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone:(386) 506-0014 Ext. 75069

 

Middle School Students

Grade 6-8th

Stacie Allen-Wiese
Email: saallenw@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 506-0014 Ext. 74523

 

High School Students

Grade 9 & 10

Victoria Hamlin
Email: vhamlin@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 506-0014 Ext. 71451

Grade 11 & 12

Ingrid Rivera
Email: idrivera@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 506-0014 Ext. 70654

Part-Time

Kara Kauffman
Email: kakauffm@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 506-0014 Ext. 75919