Elementary Teachers

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Bookings Link
Jessica Adkins Teacher jradkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
Meri Albert Teacher mmalbert@volusia.k12.fl.us
Holly Arnold Teacher hjarnold@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jack Bailey Teacher jbailey@volusia.k12.fl.us
Terry Barker Teacher TEBarker@volusia.k12.fl.us
Julia Bateman Teacher jabatema@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jade Brim Math Teacher JPPerry@volusia.k12.fl.us
Laura Buckley Teacher lcbuckle@volusia.k12.fl.us
Nicole Cange Teacher nrcange@volusia.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Carnago Teacher SLCarnag@volusia.k12.fl.us
Brianna Chu Teacher blchu@volusia.k12.fl.us
Maria Cintron Teacher mecintro@volusia.k12.fl.us
Brenda Compton Teacher bscompto@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Connell Teacher jrconnel@volusia.k12.fl.us
Gina Connelly Teacher glconnel@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lauren Crandall Teacher Lncranda@volusia.k12.fl.us
Colleen Cunningham Teacher cjcunnin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Robin Decamp Teacher rfdecamp@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jeanette Dicara Teacher jrdicara@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kelly Dow Teacher kmdow@volusia.k12.fl.us
Axelisse Duffell Teacher aduffell@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Edwards Teacher jeedward@volusia.k12.fl.us
Tim Enck Teacher tenck@volusia.k12.fl.us
Carrie Enck Teacher caenck@volusia.k12.fl.us
Vicky Garay Teacher vlgaray@volusia.k12.fl.us
Trisha Gibson Teacher tegibson@volusia.k12.fl.us
Christy Hobby Teacher cmhobby@volusia.k12.fl.us
Stacey Horn Teacher Slhorn@volusia.k12.fl.us
Sheree Inge Teacher ssinge@volusia.k12.fl.us
Melanie Interdonato Teacher mninterd@volusia.k12.fl.us
Joseph Interdonato Teacher Jninterd@volusia.k12.fl.us
Crystal Johnston Teacher cgjohnst@volusia.k12.fl.us
Marlena Kelly Teacher mjkelly@volusia.k12.fl.us
Shannon King Teacher szking@volusia.k12.fl.us
Julie Kirton Teacher jmkirton@volusia.k12.fl.us
Heidi Kochis Teacher hgkochis@volusia.k12.fl.us
Katherine Lassally Teacher kelassal@volusia.k12.fl.us
Hal Leroy Teacher hwleroy@volusia.k12.fl.us
Holly Loeb Teacher haloeb@volusia.k12.fl.us
Susan Lylyk Teacher selylyk@volusia.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Maldonado-Martinez Teacher emaldona@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bonnie Markell Teacher bgmarkel@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kelley Markland Teacher Kemarkla@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bree McAvoy Teacher bamcavoy@volusia.k12.fl.us
Mary Midgett Teacher memidget@volusia.k12.fl.us
Crystal Mills Teacher cdmills@volusia.k12.fl.us
Christina Morello Teacher cmmorell@volusia.k12.fl.us
Stacey Mott Teacher srmott@volusia.k12.fl.us
Suzanne Mulcahy Teacher smmulcah@volusia.k12.fl.us
Onnie Norman Teacher ocnorman@volusia.k12.fl.us
Brittany Owen Teacher baowen@volusia.k12.fl.us
William Patterson Teacher wtpatter@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jessica Percival Teacher jkperciv@volusia.k12.fl.us
Tanya Pohl Teacher tmpohl@volusia.k12.fl.us
Shalana Presley Teacher snpresle@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kathleen Reilly Teacher kmreilly@volusia.k12.fl.us
Douglas Richner Teacher dwrichne@volusia.k12.fl.us
Elis Rodriguez Teacher ebrodrig@volusia.k12.fl.us
Cathy Rogers Teacher cerogers@volusia.k12.fl.us
Wendy Scorpio ESOL Teacher, Elementary wdscorpi@volusia.k12.fl.us
Cyndi Slocumb Teacher crslocum@volusia.k12.fl.us
Michelle Spencer Teacher mmspence@volusia.k12.fl.us
Nicole Stremovihtg Teacher nastremo@volusia.k12.fl.us
Linda Thomas Teacher lfthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
David Tindal Teacher dstindal@volusia.k12.fl.us
Nicole Upson Teacher ncupson@volusia.k12.fl.us
Zion Walker Teacher zawalker@volusia.k12.fl.us
Janice Weeks Teacher jjweeks@volusia.k12.fl.us
Tiffiny Weston Teacher tnweston@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jim Winburn Teacher jjwinbur@volusia.k12.fl.us
Melanie Woodward Teacher mawoodwa@volusia.k12.fl.us
Justine Wright Teacher jewright@volusia.k12.fl.us
Nadine Yowell Teacher Nayowell@volusia.k12.fl.us
Nadelia Zayas-Ayala Teacher nczayas@volusia.k12.fl.us

Secondary Teachers

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Bookings Link
Nora Abello Teacher nrabello@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jen Algard Teacher jbalgard@volusia.k12.fl.us
Patricia Allanson Teacher peallans@volusia.k12.fl.us
Sarah Altier Teacher saaltier@volusia.k12.fl.us
Alyson Applegarth Teacher alappleg@volusia.k12.fl.us
Victoria Arnold Teacher vnarnold@volusia.k12.fl.us
Chrisandra Ashby Teacher cnashby@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jeffrey Atencio Teacher jmatenci@volusia.k12.fl.us
Astrid Augat Teacher ajaugat@volusia.k12.fl.us
Christina Avram Teacher clavram@volusia.k12.fl.us
Valencia Babcock Teacher vmbabcoc@volusia.k12.fl.us
Erica Babcock Teacher ebabcock@volusia.k12.fl.us
Katherine Barnard Teacher kbarnard@volusia.k12.fl.us
Michelle Beasley Teacher mdbeasle@volusia.k12.fl.us
Allen Bechdel Teacher arbechde@volusia.k12.fl.us
Mariana Bianco Teacher mbbianco@volusia.k12.fl.us
Christopher Bishop Teacher ccbishop@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rachel Bogdanoff Teacher rcbogdan@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jamie Bolt Teacher jbbolt@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kent Booher Teacher kbooher@volusia.k12.fl.us
Benjamin Boyce Teacher bpboyce@volusia.k12.fl.us
Tiffany Burks Teacher tsburks@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ericka Burnam Hoyt Teacher enburnam@volusia.k12.ff.us
Sabrina Burnam-Hoyt Teacher Sdburna1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Mary Cancilla Teacher mecancil@volusia.k12.fl.us
Michael Cassidy Teacher mscassid@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jeff Chapple Teacher jcchappl@volusia.k12.fl.us
Mona Chopra Teacher mchopra@volusia.k12.fl.us
John Clark Teacher jeclark@volusia.k12.fl.us
Scott Cleary Teacher Sacleary@volusia.k12.fl.us
Linda Colandrea Teacher lacoland@volusia.k12.fl.us
Anna-Marie Corgan Teacher acorgan@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bethany Curia Teacher bncuria@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kyle Curia Teacher kjcuria@volusia.k12.fl.us
Felicia Darrisaw Teacher fjdarris@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jackie Davis Teacher jedavis1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Carey Davis Teacher cldavis2@volusia.k12.fl.us
Autumn Deemer Teacher aldeemer@volusia.k12.fl.us
Dainora Dingman Teacher ddingman@volusia.k12.fl.us
Keysha Dones-Alexis Teacher kddonesa@volusia.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Doran Teacher ecdoran@volusia.k12.fl.us
Steven Doran Teacher scdoran@volusia.k12.fl.us
David Dukes Teacher ddukes@volusia.k12.fl.us
Greg Dunaway Teacher gtdunawa@volusia.k12.fl.us
Dawn Dupree Teacher dmdupree@volusia.k12.fl.us
Erin Egnor Teacher Eaegnor@Volusia.k12.fl.us
Eric Ellis Teacher etellis@volusia.k12.fl.us
Angelina Emery Teacher aemery@volusia.k12.fl.us
Gavin Evans Teacher gsevans@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lindy Feeser Teacher lwfeeser@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jennie Felix Teacher jmfelix@volusia.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Furse Teacher eefurse@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Gaitan Teacher jegaitan@volusia.k12.fl.us
Charles Garner Teacher cdgarner@volusia.k12.fl.us
William Gerson Teacher wegerson@volusia.k12.fl.us
Denise Girard Teacher dmgirard@volusia.k12.fl.us
Sarah Gonzalez Teacher sagonzal@volusia.k12.fl.us
Alyra Gonzalez Teacher agonzal1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Melissa Govertsen Teacher mmgovert@volusia.k12.fl.us
Amy Graydon Teacher algraydo@volusia.k12.fl.us
Melissa Guinta Teacher mdguinta@volusia.k12.fl.us
Vincent Haigh Teacher vjhaigh@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jason Haight Teacher jhaight@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kristina Hardy Teacher kphardy@volusia.k12.fl.us
Angela Hilsenbeck Teacher arhilsen@volusia.k12.fl.us
Sara Jacks Teacher sbjacks@volusia.k12.fl.us
Sydney Jenkins Teacher sjjenkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ariel Kavanagh Teacher akavana1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Leanne Krafft Teacher Lekrafft@volusia.k12.fl.us
Nicole Lenge Teacher ndlenge@volusia.k12.fl.us
Nora Leon DeNunez Teacher nvleonde@volusia.k12.fl.us
Yvette Lescano Teacher yjlescan@volusia.k12.fl.us
Katie Lewis Teacher Kmlewis1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Longfellow Teacher sdlongfe@volusia.k12.fl.us
Heather Lopez Teacher hrlopez@volusia.k12.fl.us
Leah Lucas Teacher lllucas@volusia.k12.fl.us
Brenda Mabry Teacher blmabry@volusia.k12.fl.us
Marilyn Mahoney Teacher mmahoney@volusia.k12.fl.us
Patricia Mathis Teacher pdmathis@volusia.k12.fl.us
Daniel Mccurrie Teacher dpmccurr@volusia.k12.fl.us
Dawn Mckibbin Teacher drmckibb@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lauralee Mcnair Teacher llmcnair@volusia.k12.fl.us
Shawna Moore Teacher slmoore@volusia.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Morang Teacher slmorang@volusia.k12.fl.us
Marshall Morgan Teacher mlmorgan@volusia.k12.fl.us
Anne Morgan Teacher awmorgan@volusia.k12.fl.us
Michael Mullaney Teacher mcmullan@volusia.k12.fl.us
Charles Munk Teacher camunk@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kristine Naegele Teacher kmnaegel@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ada Nieves Teacher aenieves@volusia.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Osnayo Torres Teacher eosnayot@volusia.k12.fl.us
Vander Outlaw Teacher vroutlaw@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lee Pearson Teacher lvpearso@volusia.k12.fl.us
Riham Picione Teacher rypicoin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jill Piontkowski Teacher jnpiontk@volusia.k12.fl.us
Patricia Pollock Teacher papolloc@volusia.k12.fl.us
Michelle Potter Teacher Mapotter@volusi.k12.fl.us
Emily Price Teacher erprice@volusia.k12.fl.us
Joyce Price Teacher jsprice1@volusia.k12.fl.us
David Rapp Teacher dprapp@volusia.k12.fl.us
Eleanor Recio Teacher emrecio@volusia.k12.fl.us
Consuelo Recktenwald Teacher creckten@volusia.k12.fl.us
Valencia Robinson Teacher vmrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
Julie Roland Teacher jaroland@volusia.k12.fl.us
Deonce Roland Teacher daroland@volusia.k12.fl.us
Julia Rosso Teacher jarosso@volusia.k12.fl.us
Cory Rowe Teacher cwrowe@volusia.k12.fl.us
Brenda Roy Teacher blroy@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bonnie Sagraves Teacher bjsagrav@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jodi Salvia Teacher jlsalvia@volusia.k12.fl.us
Daniel Sampson Teacher dssampso@volusia.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Savory Teacher esavory@volusia.k12.fl.us
Clifford Scarborough Teacher ccscarbo@volusia.k12.fl.us
Susan Schamay Teacher smschama@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lynne Seeber Teacher laseeber@volusia.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Siegel Teacher Smsiegel@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ida Sierra Teacher ILSierra@volusia.k12.fl.us
Amanda Silva Teacher arsilva@volusia.k12.fl.us
Shala Simmons Teacher smsimmon@voluisa.k12.fl.us
Amy Soileau Teacher amsoilea@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rachell Stevenson Teacher resteve2@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ralph Stevenson Teacher rstevens@volusia.k12.fl.us
Cassandra Temple Teacher cwtemple@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lawrence Temple Teacher ltemple@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ronald Thomas Teacher rcthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
Joseph Thomas Teacher jpthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lizdalia Torres Teacher ltorres@volusia.k12.fl.us
Sonia Turick Teacher seturick@volusia.k12.fl.us
Marina Turturro Teacher msturtur@volusia.k12.fl.us
Mark Tweedy Teacher mjtweedy@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kim Weslar Teacher Kjweslar@volusia.k12.fl.us
Patricia Whiting Teacher pjwhitin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Christopher Williams Teacher cjwilli1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Melissa Williamson Teacher mdwillia@volusia.k12.fl.us
Julie Wilson Teacher jwilson1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Irene Yeats Teacher iayeats@volusia.k12.fl.us

ESE Teachers

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Bookings Link
Michelle Adams ESE Teacher mmadams@volusia.k12.fl.us
Thomas Allard ESE Teacher tjallard@volusia.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Bailey ESE Teacher embailey@volusia.k12.fl.us
Amanda Belich ESE Teacher anbelich@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Connell ESE Teacher jrconnel@volusia.k12.fl.us
Greta Eitzen ESE Teacher gfeitzen@volusia.k12.fl.us
Viktoriia Evstafieva ESE Teacher vvevstaf@volusia.k12.fl.us
Harriet Fordham ESE Teacher hmfordha@volusia.k12.fl.us
Monica Fordham ESE Teacher mrfordha@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lenarda Fryar ESE Teacher lsfryar@volusia.k12.fl.us
Yvette Havens ESE Teacher ymhavens@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jacob Hyde ESE Teacher jphyde@volusia.k12.fl.us
Virginia Jackson ESE Teacher vsjackso@volusia.k12.fl.us
Margaret Johnson ESE Teacher mjohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Gina Levine ESE Teacher gmlevine@volusia.k12.fl.us
Christina Miller ESE Teacher cmmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
Anna Moseman ESE Teacher asmosema@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Neal ESE Teacher klneal@volusia.k12.fl.us
Callista O'Connell ESE Teacher Cmoconne@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Olsen ESE Teacher JMolsen@volusia.k12.fl.us
Christine Pageau ESE Teacher cpageau@volusia.k12.fl.us
Donald Persaud ESE Teacher dcpersau@volusia.k12.fl.us
Delilah Ragan ESE Teacher dllragan@volusia.k12.fl.us
Richard Richardson ESE Teacher rtrichar@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lisa Sexton ESE Teacher llsexton@volusia.k12.fl.us
Joni Short ESE Teacher jmshort@volusia.k12.fl.us
Wayne Small ESE Teacher wlsmall@volusia.k12.fl.us
Sara Soubliere ESE Teacher srsoubli@volusia.k12.fl.us
Colleen Stevens ESE Teacher cfsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us
Julie Wood ESE Teacher jcwood@volusia.k12.fl.us
Julie Yarosh ESE Teacher jayarosh@volusia.k12.fl.us

School Counselors

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Bookings Link
Stacie Allen Wiese Certified School Counselor, 8th Grade saallenw@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lisa Florio Certified School Counselor, 7th Grade lmflorio@volusia.k12.fl.us
Victoria Hamlin Certified School Counselor, 9th Grade vhamlin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Caryn Hubbs Certified School Counselor, 11th Grade cnhubbs@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kara Kauffman Certified School Counselor, 12th Grade kakauffm@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rachael McQueen Certified School Counseling Director rlmcquee@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ingrid Rivera Certified School Counselor, 10th Grade idrivera@volusia.k12.fl.us
Natalie Sheridan Certified School Counselor, 6th Grade nssherid@volusia.k12.fl.us
Tammarynd Smith-Flynt Certified School Counselor, Grades 3-5 & ESOL tnsmithf@volusia.k12.fl.us
Polly Wilson Certified School Counselor, Grades K-2 & PST phwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Bookings Link
Debra Bozeman Office Specialist III dabozema@volusia.k12.fl.us
Majorie Fagan Office Specialist III mfagan@volusia.k12.fl.us
Deb Harnett Office Specialist III daharnet@volusia.k12.fl.us
Dephrin Jackson Office Specialist II djackson@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rachael Johnson Office Specialist II rmjohns2@volusia.k12.fl.us
Shirley Little Office Specialist III salittle@volusia.k12.fl.us