Elementary Teachers

Last Name First Name Title Email Address Bookings Link
Adkins Jessica Teacher jradkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
Albert Meri Teacher mmalbert@volusia.k12.fl.us
Cange Nicole Teacher nrcange@volusia.k12.fl.us
Cintron Maria Teacher mecintro@volusia.k12.fl.us
Compton Brenda Teacher bscompto@volusia.k12.fl.us
Connell Jennifer Teacher jrconnel@volusia.k12.fl.us
Edwards Jennifer Teacher jeedward@volusia.k12.fl.us
Horn Stacey Teacher Slhorn@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kochis Heidi Teacher hgkochis@volusia.k12.fl.us
Maldonado-Martinez Elizabeth Teacher emaldona@volusia.k12.fl.us
Mott Stacey Teacher srmott@volusia.k12.fl.us
Mulcahy Suzanne Teacher smmulcah@volusia.k12.fl.us
Owen Brittany Teacher baowen@volusia.k12.fl.us
Scorpio Wendy ESOL Teacher, Elementary wdscorpi@volusia.k12.fl.us
Spencer Michelle Teacher mmspence@volusia.k12.fl.us
Tindal David Teacher dstindal@volusia.k12.fl.us
Weslar Kim Teacher Kjweslar@volusia.k12.fl.us
Woodward Melanie Teacher mawoodwa@volusia.k12.fl.us

ESE Teachers

Last Name First Name Title Email Address Bookings Link
Connell Jennifer ESE Teacher jrconnel@volusia.k12.fl.us
Gippert Juli ESE Teacher jagipper@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jackson Virginia ESE Teacher vsjackso@volusia.k12.fl.us
Olsen Jennifer ESE Teacher JMolsen@volusia.k12.fl.us
Sexton Lisa ESE Teacher llsexton@volusia.k12.fl.us

School Counselors

Last Name First Name Title Email Address Bookings Link
Allen Wiese Stacie Certified School Counselor, Grades 6-8 saallenw@volusia.k12.fl.us
Hamlin Victoria Certified School Counselor, School Counseling Director/ 9th & 10th Grade/ Stride Inc. (K-12) Counselor vhamlin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kauffman Kara Certified School Counselor, Secondary Part-Time Counselor kakauffm@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rivera Ingrid Certified School Counselor, 11th & 12th Grade/Bright Futures & Dual Enrollment idrivera@volusia.k12.fl.us
Wilson Polly Certified School Counselor, Grades KG-5th phwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

Secondary Teachers

Last Name First Name Title Email Address Bookings Link
Algard Jen Teacher jbalgard@volusia.k12.fl.us
Allanson Patricia Teacher peallans@volusia.k12.fl.us
Altier Sarah Teacher saaltier@volusia.k12.fl.us
Applegarth Alyson Teacher alappleg@volusia.k12.fl.us
Augat Astrid Teacher ajaugat@volusia.k12.fl.us
Avram Christina Teacher clavram@volusia.k12.fl.us
Barnard Katherine Teacher kbarnard@volusia.k12.fl.us
Beasley Michelle Teacher mdbeasle@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bechdel Allen Teacher arbechde@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bianco Mariana Teacher mbbianco@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bishop Christopher Teacher ccbishop@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bogdanoff Rachel Teacher rcbogdan@volusia.k12.fl.us
Booher Kent Teacher kbooher@volusia.k12.fl.us
Burnam Hoyt Ericka Teacher enburnam@volusia.k12.ff.us
Burnam-Hoyt Sabrina Teacher Sdburna1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Cassidy Michael Teacher mscassid@volusia.k12.fl.us
Chapple Jeff Teacher jcchappl@volusia.k12.fl.us
Clark John Teacher jeclark@volusia.k12.fl.us
Cleary Scott Teacher Sacleary@volusia.k12.fl.us
Colandrea Linda Teacher lacoland@volusia.k12.fl.us
Corgan Anna-Marie Teacher acorgan@volusia.k12.fl.us
Darrisaw Felicia Teacher fjdarris@volusia.k12.fl.us
Dingman Dainora Teacher ddingman@volusia.k12.fl.us
Dunaway Greg Teacher gtdunawa@volusia.k12.fl.us
Duran Maritza Teacher mduran@volusia.k12.fl.us
Felix Jennie Teacher jmfelix@volusia.k12.fl.us
Furse Elizabeth Teacher eefurse@volusia.k12.fl.us
Garner Charles Teacher cdgarner@volusia.k12.fl.us
Gerson William Teacher wegerson@volusia.k12.fl.us
Girard Denise Teacher dmgirard@volusia.k12.fl.us
Gonzalez Alyra Teacher agonzal1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Gonzalez Sarah Teacher sagonzal@volusia.k12.fl.us
Graydon Amy Teacher algraydo@volusia.k12.fl.us
Haigh Vincent Teacher vjhaigh@volusia.k12.fl.us
Hardy Kristina Teacher kphardy@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jacks Sara Teacher sbjacks@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jenkins Sydney Teacher sjjenkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kalis Dakota Teacher dekalis@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kavanagh Ariel Teacher akavana1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Krafft Leanne Teacher Lekrafft@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lenge Nicole Teacher ndlenge@volusia.k12.fl.us
Leon DeNunez Nora Teacher nvleonde@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lescano Yvette Teacher yjlescan@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lucas Leah Teacher lllucas@volusia.k12.fl.us
Mabry Brenda Teacher blmabry@volusia.k12.fl.us
Mckibbin Dawn Teacher drmckibb@volusia.k12.fl.us
Moore Shawna Teacher slmoore@volusia.k12.fl.us
Morgan Anne Teacher awmorgan@volusia.k12.fl.us
Outlaw Vander Teacher vroutlaw@volusia.k12.fl.us
Pearson Lee Teacher lvpearso@volusia.k12.fl.us
Picione Riham Teacher rypicion@volusia.k12.fl.us
Potter Michelle Teacher Mapotter@volusi.k12.fl.us
Price Joyce Teacher jsprice1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rapp David Teacher dprapp@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ray Glen Teacher gwray@volusia.k12.fl.us
Recktenwald Consuelo Teacher creckten@volusia.k12.fl.us
Robinson Valencia Teacher vmrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rohr Alexandra Teacher asrohr@volusia.k12.fl.us
Roland Deonce Teacher daroland@volusia.k12.fl.us
Salvia Jodi Teacher jlsalvia@volusia.k12.fl.us
Savory Elizabeth Teacher esavory@volusia.k12.fl.us
Scarborough Clifford Teacher ccscarbo@volusia.k12.fl.us
Schamay Susan Teacher smschama@volusia.k12.fl.us
Seeber Lynne Teacher laseeber@volusia.k12.fl.us
Sierra Ida Teacher ILSierra@volusia.k12.fl.us
Silva Amanda Teacher arsilva@volusia.k12.fl.us
Temple Lawrence Teacher ltemple@volusia.k12.fl.us
Thomas Ronald Teacher rcthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
Torres Lizdalia Teacher ltorres@volusia.k12.fl.us
Turturro Marina Teacher msturtur@volusia.k12.fl.us
Tweedy Mark Teacher mjtweedy@volusia.k12.fl.us
Valle Lauren Teacher lmvalle@volusia.k12.fl.us
Wilson Julie Teacher jwilson1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Yeats Irene Teacher iayeats@volusia.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email Address Bookings Link
Bozeman Debra Office Specialist III dabozema@volusia.k12.fl.us
Fagan Majorie Elementary Registrar/Data Clerk - K12 Stride mfagan@volusia.k12.fl.us
Friedman Shelly Office Specialist III ssfriedm@volusia.k12.fl.us
Gutierrez Renee Full-time Secondary Registrar/Data Clerk HRGutier@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jackson Dephrin Front Desk Receptionist djackson@volusia.k12.fl.us
Johnson Rachael Part-time Registrar/Data Clerk rmjohns2@volusia.k12.fl.us